Calculate frame size


Your crotch height corresponds to the frame size
- inch ( - cm )
NEW
Save
Save

With the SUNSET 9.0, our highest quality trekking bike series is starting the new season at full tilt. Equipped with high quality components, the lightweight high-end aluminum frame impresses with its low weight and an agile riding behavior. You will have the fastest gear changes with the high quality rear derailleur and front derailleur - both from the Shimano XT group. So that you can brake just as quickly, we install the powerful hydraulic Shimano BR-MT500 brake with Servo Wave technology - a guarantee against annoying knocking disks. Another highlight is the sensitive Rock Shox Paragon Gold: once tailored to your weight and driving style, the fork will bring you anywhere you want to go with gentle feedback. With the high quality lighting system from Busch & Müller as well as the free-floating mounted rack, you are ideally equipped for your next trip - let’s go!

Highlights

Rock Shox Paragon Gold fork

Shimano XT rear derailleur

B+M Lumotec IQ-XS Eco Light N plus headlight

Schwalbe Marathon GT Tour tires

 

 

Specifications

Weight refers to the smallest frame size (without pedals)
**Contract period of 60 months (other periods possible); annual borrowing rate 4,8%, fixed for the whole contract period. The effective rate is 4,9%. Shipping costs are not included in this financing example. Contracting party is the TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Please also note further details about financing.

Bike-Kategorie 2: CROSS / TREKKING

If you’re not just sticking to tarmacked roads, but also occasionally want to brave a detour on dirt tracks, forest roads and paved trails, then our bikes from the “Cross/Trekking” category are the right choice.

more information

Global shipping. Local service.

Service-Partner Testcenter

Rahmengrösse berechnen


Die eingegebene Schritthöhe entspricht einer Rahmengröße von
- Zoll ( - cm )
NEW
Spare
Spare

➦ SENKUNG DER MEHRWERTSTEUER VON 19 AUF 16 PROZENT. MEHR ERFAHREN

Mit dem SUNSET 9.0 startet unsere hochwertigste Trekking-Rad Serie mit Karacho in die neue Saison. Ausgestattet mit hochwertigen Komponenten punktet der leichte High-End Aluminium-Rahmen mit niedrigem Gewicht und einem agilen Fahrverhalten. Mit dem hochwertigen Schaltwerk und Umwerfer - beide aus der Shimano XT Gruppe - gelangen Dir schnellste Gangwechsel. Damit Du genauso schnell wieder abbremsen kannst, verbauen wir die kräftige Hydraulikbremse Shimano BR-MT500 mit Servo Wave Technik - ein Garant gegen nervig klingelnde Scheiben. Ein weiteres Highlight ist die feinfühlige Rock Shox Paragon Gold: einmal abgestimmt auf Dein Gewicht und Deine Fahrweise wird die Gabel Dich sanft ansprechend überall hinbringen. Mit der vollwertigen Lichtanlage von Busch & Müller sowie dem frei schwebend montierten Gepäckträger bist Du bestens für die nächste Reise ausgestattet - es kann losgehen!

Highlights

Rock Shox Paragon Gold Federgabel

Shimano XT 3x10 Schaltung

B+M Lumotec IQ-XS Eco Light N plus Vorderlicht

Schwalbe Marathon GT Tour Reifen

 

 

Ausstattung

*Die Angabe bezieht sich auf die kleinste Rahmengröße; gewogen ohne Pedale.
**Vertragslaufzeit 60 Monate (ggf. andere Laufzeiten möglich); Sollzinssatz (jährl.) 4,8% gebunden für die gesamte Laufzeit. Der effektive Jahreszins beträgt 4,9%. Versandkosten sind im Finanzierungsbeispiel nicht enthalten. Vertragspartner ist die TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Bitte beachten Sie dazu auch die weiteren Hinweise zur Finanzierung.

Bike-Kategorie 2: CROSS / TREKKING

Wer sich nicht ausschließlich auf asphaltierten Straßen aufhält, sondern auch gerne mal einen Abstecher auf Feld-, Forst- und befestige Wanderwege wagt, für den sind unsere Bikes aus der Kategorie „Cross/ Trekking“ die richtige Wahl.

Mehr erfahren

Online bestellt. Lokal geliefert.

Service in deiner Nähe.
Service-Partner finden Testcenter finden