MOUNTAINBIKE

MOUNTAINBIKE

show all bikes
29"

RENDER

Fullsuspension / Carbon

RENDER is the latest horse in the RADON stable and it boasts high HP and continuous output. The new top-of-the-class has Bosch’s latest and most powerful engine, the performance line CX with its 85 Nm torque and maximum support of 340%. And this also lasts really long, because the RENDER downtube houses the large Powertube battery with a capacity of 625 Wh. This is beautifully integrated into the downtube, which also holds all the cables for the shifting system and the variable seatpost in a rail system. The front frame is made of carbon and is uniquely shaped with its wing-like connection of the top-tube and downtube, which also holds the shocks. The 160 mm range of spring at the front and 140 mm at the tail, together with the 29” wheels ensure enormously smooth running and safety, short chainstays and sophisticated geometry keep RENDER very agile and manoeuvrable. The central seat position allows plenty of control over the bike and invites you to go on epic tours. RENDER your ride.

Show all bikes
from 3360.5
from
NEW
Save 420.17€

RENDER 8.0 625

29"

3360.5 € 3780.67 €

Show details
NEW
Save 672.27€

RENDER 9.0 625

29"

3696.64 € 4368.91 €

Show details
NEW

RENDER 9.0 750

29"

4536.97 €

Show details
NEW

RENDER 10.0 750

29"

5041.18 €

Show details
NEW

RENDER 10.0 HD 750

29"

5881.51 €

Show details
29"

DEFT

Fullsuspension / Carbon

DEFT means as much as "skillful" or "nimble". And that was exactly the approach in the development of a long-travel eMTB with motor. The bare key data of an E-Enduro with 170mm travel, 29" wheels and full, cross-stable equipment for maximum trail fun does not sound like a nimble bike at first. But that is exactly what we have succeeded: a bike with massive travel, enormous reserve on fast, blocky trails and yet playful handling when it comes to the technical stuff!

Show all bikes
from 4368.91
from
NEW

DEFT 8.0 750

29"

4368.91 €

Show details
NEW

DEFT 9.0 750

29"

5041.18 €

Show details
NEW

DEFT 10.0 750

29"

5713.45 €

Show details
29"

JEALOUS HYBRID

Hardtail / Aluminium

"All new" - that was the motto during the development of our brand new JEALOUS HYBRID. An aluminium frame constructed from scratch using the latest hydroform manufacturing technology offers a fully integrated and elegant accommodation for the large 625Wh Powerpack from Bosch. Its energy is fed into the powerful Bosch Performance CX engine, which with 85Nm and a maximum pedal assistance of 340% always has power without end. The geometry of the JEALOUS HYBRID AL is trimmed for sporty riding and makes every ride a pleasure. 120mm travel ensures best performance in the off-road. With the JEALOUS HYBRID you will be in top form again!

Show all bikes
from 2184.03
from
NEW
Save 252.1€

JEALOUS HYBRID 8.0 625

29"

2184.03 € 2436.13 €

Show details
NEW
Save 277.31€

JEALOUS HYBRID 9.0 625

29"

2494.96 € 2772.27 €

Show details
NEW
Save 478.99€

JEALOUS HYBRID 10.0 625

29"

2713.45 € 3192.44 €

Show details
29"

ZR TEAM HYBRID CX

Hardtail / Aluminium

The ZR TEAM HYBRID models of the CX series get a powerful update for the new model year. We've heard the desire for that extra bit of power and are setting new standards in this price range with the brand new Bosch Performance CX engine of the fourth generation. Lighter, more compact, quieter and a more dynamic power delivery compared to the previous model are the most important features. With 250 watts of power, up to 85Nm of torque and 340% support, you've had enough power! The shapely frame base offers space for a powerful 500Wh powerpack, which is semi-integrated and with a low center of gravity shapely placed in the down tube. With a wide boost rear end and a stable thru axle the new ZR TEAM HYBRID CX is perfectly prepared for the future.

Show all bikes
from 1570.59
from
NEW
Save 319.33€

ZR TEAM HYBRID 6.0 500

29"

1570.59 € 1889.92 €

Show details
NEW
Save 319.33€

ZR TEAM HYBRID 8.0 500

29"

1780.67 € 2100 €

Show details
29"

ZR LADY HYBRID CX

Hardtail / Aluminium

To also allow female pilots to enter the E-MTB world, we have developed our ZR LADY HYBRID and freshly configurate it for the 2021 season and put it on large 29" wheels. The Lady power counterpart does not have to hide from the ZR TEAM models: the most torquey Bosch Performance Line CX motor ever packed into an ultra-light aluminum frame with a selection of potent attachments. With this total package you catapult yourself into the new MTB age.

Show all bikes
from 1637.82
from
NEW
Save 294.12€

ZR LADY HYBRID 500

29"

1637.82 € 1931.93 €

Show details

MOUNTAINBIKE
29"

RENDER

Fullsuspension / Carbon

RENDER heißt das neueste Pferd im RADON Stall und protzt mit PS und Dauerleistung. Angetrieben wird der neue Primus mit Bosch's neuestem und stärkstem Motor, dem Performance Line CX mit bis zu 85Nm Drehmoment und einer maximalen Unterstützung von 340%. Und das auch noch richtig lange, denn im RENDER Unterrohr sitzt der große Powertube Akku mit 625 Wh Kapazität. Dieser ist formschön in das Unterrohr integriert, welches auch alle Züge für die Schaltung oder die Variostütze in einem Schienensystem aufnimmt. Der Frontrahmen ist aus Carbon und in seiner Form einzigartig mit der flügelartigen Verbindung von Ober- und Unterrohr, die auch den Dämpfer aufnimmt. 160 mm Federweg an der Front und 140mm am Heck sorgen zusammen mit den 29" Laufrädern für enorme Laufruhe und Sicherheit, kurze Kettenstreben und eine ausgeklügelte Geometrie halten das RENDER sehr agil und wendig. Die zentrale Sitzposition vermittelt viel Kontrolle über das Bike und lädt zu epischen Touren ein. RENDER your ride.

Alle Modelle anzeigen
ab 4499
ab
NEW

RENDER 8.0 625

29"

4499 €

Details anzeigen
NEW

RENDER 9.0 625

29"

5199 €

Details anzeigen
NEW

RENDER 9.0 750

29"

5399 €

Details anzeigen
NEW

RENDER 10.0 750

29"

5999 €

Details anzeigen
NEW
Coming soon

RENDER 10.0 HD 750

29"

6999 €

Details anzeigen
29"

DEFT

Fullsuspension / Carbon

DEFT bedeutet soviel wie "geschickt" oder "flink". Und genau das war auch der Ansatz bei der Entwicklung eines Long-Travel-Fullies mit Motor. Die nackten Eckdaten eines E-Enduros mit 170mm Federweg, 29" Laufrädern und satter, kreuzstabiler Ausstattung für maximalen Trailspaß hören sich erst einmal nicht nach einem wieselflinken Bike an. Genau das ist uns aber gelungen: ein Bike mit massivem Federweg, enormer Reserve auf schnellen, verblockten Trails und dennoch verspieltem Handling, wenn es technisch zur Sache geht! Es wird deftig mit unserem DEFT!

Alle Modelle anzeigen
ab 5199
ab
NEW

DEFT 8.0 750

29"

5199 €

Details anzeigen
NEW

DEFT 9.0 750

29"

5999 €

Details anzeigen
NEW

DEFT 10.0 750

29"

6799 €

Details anzeigen
29"

JEALOUS HYBRID

Hardtail / Aluminium

"Alles neu" - das war die Devise bei der Entwicklung für unser brandneues JEALOUS HYBRID. Ein mit modernster Hydroform-Fertigungstechnik von Grund auf neu konstruierter Aluminiumrahmen bietet eine vollintegrierte und elegante Unterbringung für den großen 625Wh Powerpack von Bosch. Seine Energie wird in den bärenstarken Bosch Performance CX Motor gespeist, welcher mit 85Nm und einer maximalen Tretunterstützung von 340% stets Power ohne Ende hat. Die auf sportlich getrimmte Geometrie des JEALOUS HYBRID AL macht jede Ausfahrt zum Genuss, 120mm Federweg sorgen für beste Performance im Gelände. Mit dem JEALOUS HYBRID fährst Du zu neuer Bestform auf!

Alle Modelle anzeigen
ab 2899
ab
NEW

JEALOUS HYBRID 8.0 625

29"

2899 €

Details anzeigen
NEW

JEALOUS HYBRID 9.0 625

29"

3299 €

Details anzeigen
NEW

JEALOUS HYBRID 10.0 625

29"

3799 €

Details anzeigen
29"

ZR TEAM HYBRID CX

Hardtail / Aluminium

Die ZR TEAM HYBRID Modelle der CX Serie bekommen für das neue Modelljahr ein kräftiges Update spendiert. Wir haben den Wunsch nach dem gewissen Plus an Power erhört und setzen mit dem brandneuen Bosch Performance CX Motor der vierten Generation neue Maßstäbe in dieser Preisklasse. Leichter, kompakter, leiser und eine dynamischere Kraftentfaltung im Vergleich zum Vorgängermodell sind hier die wichtigsten Merkmale. Mit 250 Watt Leistung, bis zu 85Nm Drehmoment und 340% Unterstützung hast Du Leistung satt! Die formschöne Rahmenbasis bietet Platz für einen kraftvollen 500Wh Powerpack, welcher halbintegriert und mit tiefem Schwerpunkt formschön im Unterrohr platziert ist. Mit breitem Boost Hinterbau und stabiler Steckachse ist das neue ZR TEAM HYBRID CX perfekt gerüstet für die Zukunft.

Alle Modelle anzeigen
ab 1999
ab
NEW
Spare 250€

ZR TEAM HYBRID 6.0 500

29"

1999 € 2249 €

Details anzeigen
NEW
Spare 200€

ZR TEAM HYBRID 8.0 500

29"

2299 € 2499 €

Details anzeigen
29"

ZR LADY HYBRID CX

Hardtail / Aluminium

Um auch den Pilotinnen den Einstieg in die E-MTB-Welt zu ermöglichen, haben wir unser ZR LADY HYBRID entwickelt und es für die Saison 2021 frisch überarbeitet und auf große 29" Laufräder gestellt. Vor den ZR TEAM Modellen muss sich das Lady-Power Pendant nicht verstecken: der drehmoment stärkste Bosch Performance Line CX Motor aller Zeiten verpackt in einem ultraleichten Alu-Rahmen mit einer Auswahl an potenten Anbauteilen. Mit diesem Gesamtpaket katapultierst Du Dich ins neue MTB-Zeitalter.

Alle Modelle anzeigen
ab 2299
ab
NEW

ZR LADY HYBRID 500

29"

2299 €

Details anzeigen