CARBON
28"

SPIRE DISC CARBON

Roadbike / Carbon

SPIRE DISC - our carbon racer for any terrain! Classic frame design, aero-optimized line and impressive stiffness values let racing bike hearts beat faster. The lightweight carbon frame with disc brake and balanced geometry will always give you fun on long tours through challenging topographical conditions. Even in sporty use, the SPIRE will not disappoint you!

Show all bikes
from 1679.83
from
NEW

SPIRE 7.0

28"

1679.83 €

Show details
NEW

SPIRE 8.0

28"

2184.03 €

Show details
NEW

SPIRE 9.0

28"

2940.34 €

Show details
NEW

SPIRE 10.0

28"

3696.64 €

Show details
28"

VAILLANT

Roadbike / Carbon

Our iconic VAILLANT road bike drops into the new season with a newly developed frame. The VAILLANT is our fastest road bike with a lightweight carbon frame and aerodynamically optimized design – the perfect all-rounder! The handlebar-stem unit with integrated cable routing and the seat post, which is matched to the shape of the frame, are also newly developed and made of fine carbon. We are waiting for you with three models and electronic groupsets from Shimano and SRAM in attractive price segments. The wheelsets from DT Swiss, Fulcrum and Mavic with rim heights between 30 and 45 mm underline the aerodynamic ambitions. VAILLANT – made for speed lovers and racing fans!

Show all bikes
from 2520.17
from
NEW

VAILLANT 8.0

28"

2520.17 €

Show details
NEW

VAILLANT 9.0

28"

2940.34 €

Show details
NEW

VAILLANT 10.0

28"

3780.67 €

Show details
28"

VAILLANT DISC CARBON

Roadbike / Carbon

Aerodynamics and stiffness - the VAILLANT DISC offers both! Sporty geometry, flow-optimized frame geometry, very good stiffness and good total weight are combined in one bike. Our fastest road bike, made for speed lovers and racing fans!

Show all bikes
from 2352.1
from
Save 588.24€

VAILLANT DISC 9.0

28"

2352.1 € 2940.34 €

Show details
Save 840.34€

VAILLANT DISC 10.0 EA

28"

2940.34 € 3780.67 €

Show details

CARBON
28"

SPIRE DISC CARBON

Roadbike / Carbon

SPIRE DISC – unser Carbonrenner für jedes Terrain! Klassisches Rahmendesign, aero-optimierte Linie und beeindruckende Steifigkeitswerte lassen Rennradherzen höherschlagen. Der leichte Carbon Rahmen mit Scheibenbremse und ausgewogener Geometrie wird Dir auf langen Touren durch anspruchsvolle topografische Gegebenheiten stets Spaß bereiten. Auch im sportlichen Einsatz wird dich das SPIRE DISC nicht enttäuschen!

Alle Modelle anzeigen
ab 1999
ab
NEW

SPIRE 7.0

28"

1999 €

Details anzeigen
NEW

SPIRE 8.0

28"

2599 €

Details anzeigen
NEW

SPIRE 9.0

28"

3499 €

Details anzeigen
NEW

SPIRE 10.0

28"

4399 €

Details anzeigen
Spare 600€

SPIRE DISC 10.0

28"

2999 € 3599 €

Details anzeigen
28"

VAILLANT

Roadbike / Carbon

Unseren Rennrad-Klassiker VAILLANT schicken wir mit einem neu entwickelten Rahmen in die neue Saison. Das VAILLANT ist unser schnellstes Rennrad mit leichtem Carbonrahmen und aerodynamisch optimiertem Design – der perfekte Allrounder! Ebenso neu entwickelt und aus edlem Carbon gefertigt sind die Lenker-Vorbau Einheit mit integrierter Leitungsführung und die auf die Rahmenform abgestimmte Sattelstütze. Wir stehen mit drei Modellen und elektronischen Schaltgruppen von Shimano und SRAM in attraktiven Preissegmenten an der Startlinie. Die Systemlaufräder von DT Swiss, Fulcrum und Mavic mit Felgenhöhen zwischen 30 und 45 mm unterstreichen die aerodynamischen Ambitionen. VAILLANT – gemacht für Geschwindigkeits-Liebhaber und Rennfans!

Alle Modelle anzeigen
ab 2999
ab
NEW

VAILLANT 8.0

28"

2999 €

Details anzeigen
NEW

VAILLANT 9.0

28"

3499 €

Details anzeigen
NEW

VAILLANT 10.0

28"

4499 €

Details anzeigen
28"

VAILLANT DISC CARBON

Roadbike / Carbon

Aerodynamik und Steifigkeit - das VAILLANT DISC bietet Beides! Sportliche Geometrie, strömungsoptimierte Rahmengeometrie, sehr gute Steifigkeit und guten Gesamtgewicht sind in einem Rad vereint. Unser schnellstes Straßenrad, gemacht für Geschwindigkeits-Liebhaber und Rennfans!

Alle Modelle anzeigen
ab 2499
ab
Spare 700€

VAILLANT DISC 8.0

28"

2499 € 3199 €

Details anzeigen
Spare 700€

VAILLANT DISC 9.0

28"

2799 € 3499 €

Details anzeigen
Spare 1000€

VAILLANT DISC 10.0 EA

28"

3499 € 4499 €

Details anzeigen