Calculate frame size


Your crotch height corresponds to the frame size
- inch ( - cm )
NEW
Save
Save

This season for technology and performance lovers, we are offering the SOLUTION HYBRID 9.0 CX 500, our top model, for an unbeatable € 2,849. The heart of this model too is the brand new, fourth generation Bosch Performance Line CX motor: more lightweight, more compact, quieter and a more dynamic power development compared to the previous model are the key features here. With a 250 watt output, up to 85 Nm torque and 340% support, you’re bursting with performance. The powerful 500 Wh power pack sits semi-integrated and centrally positioned in the lower frame triangle and its low center of ensures a harmonious driving behavior. We didn’t making any compromises with the suspension fork and relied on the long-standing reference in the trekking bike sector with the Rock Shox Paragon Gold Air. The finest responsiveness and a perfect adjustment to the rider’s weight ensures extra smooth and fatigue-free rides. So that the gear changes are crisp and quick, we are installing another highlight with the new Shimano 12-speed rear derailleur from the XT series - together with the large 10-51 cassette from Shimano’s DEORE series, you’ll always have the right gear at hand. If you like to ride fast, you have to be able to brake fast: you can always rely on the powerful Shimano MT420/400 combination here with four pistons on the front and two pistons on the rear. To make the tour even more comfortable, we installed grips and a saddle from the ergonomic experts from Ergon. The bright Lumotec IQ-XS Light headlight from Busch & Müller brings light into the darkness. The Marathon GT Tour tires from Schwalbe impress with durability, a low coasting resistance and high puncture resistance. Your dream of the perfect e-tourer will come true with the SOLUTION HYBRID 9.0 CX 500!

Highlights

Rock Shox Paragon Gold fork

Bosch Performance Line CX GEN4 engine

Shimano XT 12-speed rear derailleur

Ergon ST10 saddle

 

 

Specifications

Weight refers to the smallest frame size (without pedals)
**Contract period of 60 months (other periods possible); annual borrowing rate 4,8%, fixed for the whole contract period. The effective rate is 4,9%. Shipping costs are not included in this financing example. Contracting party is the TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Please also note further details about financing.

Bike-Kategorie 2: CROSS / TREKKING

If you’re not just sticking to tarmacked roads, but also occasionally want to brave a detour on dirt tracks, forest roads and paved trails, then our bikes from the “Cross/Trekking” category are the right choice.

more information

Global shipping. Local service.

Service-Partner Testcenter

Rahmengrösse berechnen


Die eingegebene Schritthöhe entspricht einer Rahmengröße von
- Zoll ( - cm )
NEW
Spare
Spare

➦ SENKUNG DER MEHRWERTSTEUER VON 19 AUF 16 PROZENT. MEHR ERFAHREN

Für alle Technikfans und Performance-Liebhaber bieten wir diese Saison mit dem SOLUTION HYBRID 9.0 CX 500 unser Topmodell für unschlagbare 2799€ an. Auch bei diesem Modell ist das Herzstück der brandneue Bosch Performance Line CX Motor der vierten Generation: leichter, kompakter, leiser und eine dynamischere Kraftentfaltung im Vergleich zum Vorgängermodell sind hier die wichtigsten Merkmale. Mit 250 Watt Leistung, bis zu 85Nm Drehmoment und 340% Unterstützung hast Du Leistung satt. Der kraftvolle 500Wh Powerpack sitzt halbintegriert sowie zentral positioniert im unteren Rahmendreieck und sorgt durch den tiefen Schwerpunkt für ein harmonisches Fahrverhalten. Bei der Federgabel gehen wir keinerlei Kompromisse ein und setzten mit der Rock Shox Paragon Gold Air auf die langjährige Referenz im Trekkingrad-Bereich. Feinstes Ansprechverhalten und eine perfekte Einstellung auf das Gewicht sorgen für extra sanfte und ermüdungsfreie Ausfahrten. Damit die Gangwechsel knackig und schnell über die Bühne gehen, verbauen wir mit dem neuen Shimano 12-fach Schaltwerk aus der XT Serie ein weiteres Highlight - zusammen mit der großen 10-51 Kassette aus Shimanos's DEORE Serie hast Du immer den richtigen Gang parat. Wer schnell fährt, muss auch schnell runterbremsen können: hier kannst Du dich stets auf die kraftvolle Shimano MT420/400 Kombination mit vier Kolben an der Front und zwei Kolben am Heck verlassen. Um die Tour noch bequemer zu gestalten, verbauen wir Griffe und Sattel von den Ergonomie Experten von Ergon. Licht ins Dunkle bringt der helle Lumotec IQ-XS Light Frontscheinwerfer von Busch&Müller, die Marathon GT Tour Reifen von Schwalbe überzeugen durch Langlebigkeit, geringen Rollwiderstand und hohe Pannensicherheit. Mit dem SOLUTION HYBRID 9.0 CX 500 wird Dein Traum vom perfekten E-Tourer wahr!

Highlights

Rock Shox Paragon Gold Federgabel

Bosch Performance Line CX GEN4 Motor

Shimano XT 12-fach Schaltung

Ergon ST10 Sattel

 

 

Ausstattung

*Die Angabe bezieht sich auf die kleinste Rahmengröße; gewogen ohne Pedale.
**Vertragslaufzeit 60 Monate (ggf. andere Laufzeiten möglich); Sollzinssatz (jährl.) 4,8% gebunden für die gesamte Laufzeit. Der effektive Jahreszins beträgt 4,9%. Versandkosten sind im Finanzierungsbeispiel nicht enthalten. Vertragspartner ist die TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Bitte beachten Sie dazu auch die weiteren Hinweise zur Finanzierung.

Bike-Kategorie 2: CROSS / TREKKING

Wer sich nicht ausschließlich auf asphaltierten Straßen aufhält, sondern auch gerne mal einen Abstecher auf Feld-, Forst- und befestige Wanderwege wagt, für den sind unsere Bikes aus der Kategorie „Cross/ Trekking“ die richtige Wahl.

Mehr erfahren

Online bestellt. Lokal geliefert.

Service in deiner Nähe.
Service-Partner finden Testcenter finden