Calculate frame size


Your crotch height corresponds to the frame size
- inch ( - cm )
NEW
Save
Save

For the 2021 model year, we have given our bestseller SLIDE TRAIL 9.0 a major update: the completely newly developed Fox 36 Performance Elite with FIT GRIP2 cartridge, new casting and modified lower leg arch ensures the best performance at the front even on the roughest terrain. The chassis is completed by the lightweight Fox Float DPX2 Performance Elite EVOL LV with large air chamber at the rear. The 12-speed shifting group with Shimano XT/SLX Parts guarantees you a huge range and makes the SLIDE TRAIL 9.0 in combination with the light DT SWISS XM1700 wheels a real all-rounder. If it should go to the limits, the Maxxis tire combination from Minion DHF/DHR II provides the necessary grip; the Magura MT5 4-piston brake with large 203/180mm discs serves as an anchor in tricky situations. After the "Direct Sales Bike of the Year 2020" award, the next round is about to begin!

Highlights

NEW 2021 Fox 36 Float Performance Elite FIT GRIP2 fork

Fox Float DPX2 Performance Elite EVOL LV shock

Shimano SLX/XT groupset

DT Swiss XM1700 Spline wheelset

Frame

The frame geometry of the SLIDE TRAIL, with its flat handlebars and steep seat angle, is modern and has been optimised for fun rides. Flip chip has been integrated into the back, allowing adjustment of the handlebars and seat angle to suit you. Our SLIDE TRAIL comes with 29" wheels, with 150 mm of travel in front, and 140 mm at the rear. This bike can curve swiftly round any bend, and flies enthusiastically over the trails. In high speed stages it lies deeply on the trail, and its very smooth running makes it highly trustworthy during downhill legs.

 

 

Specifications

Weight refers to the smallest frame size (without pedals)
**Contract period of 60 months (other periods possible); annual borrowing rate 4,8%, fixed for the whole contract period. The effective rate is 4,9%. Shipping costs are not included in this financing example. Contracting party is the TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Please also note further details about financing.

Bike-Kategorie 4: ALL MOUNTAIN / ENDURO

Whether it’s a flowing trail or rough and technical section – with a bike from the “All Mountain/Enduro” category, you’re ready for anything!

more information

Global shipping. Local service.

Service-Partner Testcenter

Rahmengrösse berechnen


Die eingegebene Schritthöhe entspricht einer Rahmengröße von
- Zoll ( - cm )
NEW
Spare
Spare

➦ SENKUNG DER MEHRWERTSTEUER VON 19 AUF 16 PROZENT. MEHR ERFAHREN

Für das Modelljahr 2021 haben wir unserem Bestseller SLIDE TRAIL 9.0 ein großes Update gegönnt: die komplett neu entwickelte Fox 36 Performance Elite mit FIT GRIP2 Kartusche, neuem Casting sowie modifizierter Gabelbrücke sorgt an der Front auch im ruppigsten Gelände für beste Performance. Komplettiert wird das Fahrwerk durch den leichten Fox Float DPX2 Performance Elite EVOL LV mit großer Luftkammer am Heck. Die 12-fach Schaltgruppe mit Shimano XT/SLX Parts garantiert Dir eine riesige Bandbreite und macht das SLIDE TRAIL 9.0 in Zusammenspiel mit den leichten DT SWISS XM1700 Laufrädern zu einem echten Allrounder. Falls es doch mal an die Grenzen gehen sollte, sorgt die Maxxis Reifenkombi aus Minion DHF/DHR II für den nötigen Grip; die 4-Kolben Bremse Magura MT5 mit großen 203/180mm Scheiben dient als Anker in brenzligen Situationen. Nach dem "Direct Sales Bike of the Year 2020" Award geht es nun in die nächste Runde!

Highlights

NEW 2021 Fox 36 Performance Elite FIT GRIP2 Federgabel

Fox Float DPX2 EVOL LV Performance Elite Dämpfer

Shimano SLX/XT Schaltgruppe

DT Swiss XM1700 Spline Laufradsatz

Rahmen

Die Rahmengeometrie des SLIDE TRAIL ist modern mit flachem Lenk- und steilem Sitzwinkel und für Spaß optimiert. Mit dem im Hinterbau integrierten Flip-Chip kannst Du den Lenk- und Sitzwinkel um ein Grad verändern und an Deine Wünsche anpassen. Unser SLIDE TRAIL kommt mit 29 Zoll Laufrädern, dabei stehen 150 Millimeter Federweg an der Front und 140mm am Heck bereit. Das Rad geht flink um jede Kurve und es lässt sich mit viel Pop über die Trails fliegen. In Highspeed-Passagen liegt es satt auf der Strecke und durch die hohe Laufruhe gibt es viel Selbstvertrauen in der Abfahrt.

"DIRECT-SALES TRAIL BIKE OF THE YEAR 2020": SLIDE TRAIL 9.0 in mbr 05/20

There are couple of things on the SLIDE TRAIL 9.0 that would normally prevent it from getting a perfect 10 rating, but everything seems to have fallen into place. It doesn’t have a full carbon frame, yet it’s the lightest bike. The BB height doesn’t seem to stack up either, but the ride is dialled. We’ve even grown to like the JPS colour scheme. As with most direct-sales brands, RADON delivers a lot of bike for the money.

REVIEW AS PDF-DOCUMENT

NEUE WARE im Test - SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 in mountainbike 12/19

Am SLIDE TRAIL hat mich die extrem hochwertige Ausstattung zum fairen Preis überzeugt. Das Fahrverhalten des 29ers ist ausgewogen. Top: das Fox-Factory-Fahrwerk.

TESTBERICHT ALS PDF-DOKUMENT

RADON SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 @ Pinkbike.com

On the descents it’s a well-balanced bike that provides predictable handling with good agility in tighter trails.

REVIEW AS PDF-DOCUMENT

Three dream bikes under test - SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 in mountain bike rider 08/19

The SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 is a bike that feels just as comfortable shredding in the bike park as it does taking on an Alpine epic. An all-round top performer that comes at a price that we had to check wasn't a mistake.

REVIEW AS PDF-DOCUMENT

"Testsieger Trail" für SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 in WOMB 03/2019

Wie es der Name schon ausdrückt, ist das komplett neu entwickelte SLIDE TRAIL Twentyniner-Bike für feinste Trail-Abenteuer konzipiert. ...

TESTBERICHT ALS PDF-DOKUMENT

"Editors Choice für Preis/Leistung" - SLIDE TRAIL 9.0 in Prime Mountainbiking #17 04/2019

Das SLIDE TRAIL 9.0 macht einfach Spaß! Es ist von vorne bis hinten durchdacht und die beste Wahl für diejenigen, die ein Bike für alles suchen und dafür nicht das Sparbuch plündern wollen. Wertige Ausstattung und Fahrspaß gibt es von RADON hier zum Versendertypischen fairen Preis.

TESTBERICHT ALS PDF-DOKUMENT

"Kauftipp" und "Sehr gut" für SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 in Mountainbike 05/19

Als "neuer Platzhirsch unter den All-Mountains" hat RADON das SLIDE TRAIL im letzten Herbst präsentiert. ...

TESTBERICHT ALS PDF-DOKUMENT

"Preis-Leistung-Tipp" & "Sehr gut" für SLIDE TRAIL 8.0 in BIKE 02/2019

Gelungene Geometrie, stimmige Ausstattung, ausgewogenes Fahrwerk: Der Neuling in RADONs Produktpalette trifft ins Schwarze. ...

TESTBERICHT ALS PDF-DOKUMENT

 

 

Ausstattung

*Die Angabe bezieht sich auf die kleinste Rahmengröße; gewogen ohne Pedale.
**Vertragslaufzeit 60 Monate (ggf. andere Laufzeiten möglich); Sollzinssatz (jährl.) 4,8% gebunden für die gesamte Laufzeit. Der effektive Jahreszins beträgt 4,9%. Versandkosten sind im Finanzierungsbeispiel nicht enthalten. Vertragspartner ist die TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Bitte beachten Sie dazu auch die weiteren Hinweise zur Finanzierung.

Bike-Kategorie 4: ALL MOUNTAIN / ENDURO

Egal ob flowiger Trail oder verblockte, technische Passagen – Mit einem Bike aus der Kategorie „Allmountain/ Enduro“ bist Du für alle Fälle gewappnet!

Mehr erfahren

Online bestellt. Lokal geliefert.

Service in deiner Nähe.
Service-Partner finden Testcenter finden