Calculate frame size


Your crotch height corresponds to the frame size
- inch ( - cm )
NEW
Save
Save

➦ THE CURRENT REDUCTION OF THE VALUE ADDED TAX FROM 19 TO 16 PERCENT IS ONLY VALID FOR GERMANY!

The SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 promises more than expected this year. The Fox 36 Factory Series fork with FIT4 cartridge, can adjust the bike to three positions on the terrain with one grip. The Fox Float DPX2 EVOL LV Factory rear suspension has a large air chamber to keep you calm when you're ready to hit the ground. Not only a visual treat: the shiny gold Kashima coating offers the lowest friction values and has been redefining the term "responsiveness" for years. The 1x12 chain drive rely on a mix of X01 and GX Eagle components from SRAM. The new SRAM XG-1275 Lunar cassette has a range of 10-52 teeth, so that you can master even the steepest ramps with joy. To ensure that you always have full traction on your rides, we combine the light and robust Newmen SL A.30 wheelset with the proved Maxxis DHF / DHR II tire combination in the stylish Skinwall version. Hard braking maneuvers with the SRAM G2 RS are just as much fun as the carefree SDG Tellis droppers with up to 150mm hub. Interested? The SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 is waiting for you!

Highlights

Fox 36 Factory FIT4 3-Pos. fork

Fox Float DPX2 Factory shock

SRAM X01 rear derailleur, SRAM G2 RS brakes

Newmen Evolution SL A.30 wheelset

Frame

The frame geometry of the SLIDE TRAIL, with its flat handlebars and steep seat angle, is modern and has been optimised for fun rides. Flip chip has been integrated into the back, allowing adjustment of the handlebars and seat angle to suit you. Our SLIDE TRAIL comes with 29" wheels, with 150 mm of travel in front, and 140 mm at the rear. This bike can curve swiftly round any bend, and flies enthusiastically over the trails. In high speed stages it lies deeply on the trail, and its very smooth running makes it highly trustworthy during downhill legs.

 

 

Specifications

Weight refers to the smallest frame size (without pedals)
**Contract period of 60 months (other periods possible); annual borrowing rate 4,8%, fixed for the whole contract period. The effective rate is 4,9%. Shipping costs are not included in this financing example. Contracting party is the TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Please also note further details about financing.

Bike-Kategorie 4: ALL MOUNTAIN / ENDURO

Whether it’s a flowing trail or rough and technical section – with a bike from the “All Mountain/Enduro” category, you’re ready for anything!

more information

Global shipping. Local service.

Service-Partner Testcenter

Rahmengrösse berechnen


Die eingegebene Schritthöhe entspricht einer Rahmengröße von
- Zoll ( - cm )
NEW
Spare
Spare

➦ SENKUNG DER MEHRWERTSTEUER VON 19 AUF 16 PROZENT. MEHR ERFAHREN

Beim diesjährigen Ausstattungsfeuerwerk des SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Mit der Fox 36 aus der Factory Serie hast Du dank FIT4 Kartusche die perfekte Enduro-Gabel an Bord, um das Bike mit einem Griff in drei Positionen auf's Gelände einzustellen. Am Heck sorgt der Fox Float DPX2 EVOL LV Factory mit großer Luftkammer für Ruhe, wenn Du es mal wieder ordentlich krachen lässt. Nicht nur optisch ein Leckerbissen: die gold-glänzende Kashima Beschichtung bietet geringste Reibungswerte und definiert seit Jahren den Begriff "Ansprechverhalten" neu. Beim 1x12 Antrieb setzen wir auf einen Mix aus X01 und GX Eagle Komponenten aus dem Hause SRAM. Die neue SRAM XG-1275 Lunar Kassette bietet Dir mit 10-52 Zähnen eine unfassbar große Bandbreite, sodass Du selbst steilste Rampen mit Freude meisterst. Damit Du stets volle Traktion auf Deinen Ausfahrten hast, kombinieren wir den leichten wie robusten Newmen SL A.30 Laufradsatz mit der bewährten Maxxis DHF / DHR II Reifenkombi in der stylischen Skinwall Ausführung. Harte Anbremsmanöver machen mit der SRAM G2 RS genause viel Freude wie die Sorglos-Dropper SDG Tellis mit bis zu 150mm Hub. Interesse? Das SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 wartet auf Dich!

Highlights

Fox 36 Factory FIT4 3-Pos. Federgabel

Fox Float DPX2 Factory Dämpfer

SRAM X01 Schaltung

SRAM G2 RS Bremsen

Newmen Evolution SL A.30 Laufradsatz

Rahmen

Die Rahmengeometrie des SLIDE TRAIL ist modern mit flachem Lenk- und steilem Sitzwinkel und für Spaß optimiert. Mit dem im Hinterbau integrierten Flip-Chip kannst Du den Lenk- und Sitzwinkel um ein Grad verändern und an Deine Wünsche anpassen. Unser SLIDE TRAIL kommt mit 29 Zoll Laufrädern, dabei stehen 150 Millimeter Federweg an der Front und 140mm am Heck bereit. Das Rad geht flink um jede Kurve und es lässt sich mit viel Pop über die Trails fliegen. In Highspeed-Passagen liegt es satt auf der Strecke und durch die hohe Laufruhe gibt es viel Selbstvertrauen in der Abfahrt.

"DIRECT-SALES TRAIL BIKE OF THE YEAR 2020": SLIDE TRAIL 9.0 in mbr 05/20

There are couple of things on the SLIDE TRAIL 9.0 that would normally prevent it from getting a perfect 10 rating, but everything seems to have fallen into place. It doesn’t have a full carbon frame, yet it’s the lightest bike. The BB height doesn’t seem to stack up either, but the ride is dialled. We’ve even grown to like the JPS colour scheme. As with most direct-sales brands, RADON delivers a lot of bike for the money.

REVIEW AS PDF-DOCUMENT

NEUE WARE im Test - SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 in mountainbike 12/19

Am SLIDE TRAIL hat mich die extrem hochwertige Ausstattung zum fairen Preis überzeugt. Das Fahrverhalten des 29ers ist ausgewogen. Top: das Fox-Factory-Fahrwerk.

TESTBERICHT ALS PDF-DOKUMENT

RADON SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 @ Pinkbike.com

On the descents it’s a well-balanced bike that provides predictable handling with good agility in tighter trails.

REVIEW AS PDF-DOCUMENT

Three dream bikes under test - SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 in mountain bike rider 08/19

The SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 is a bike that feels just as comfortable shredding in the bike park as it does taking on an Alpine epic. An all-round top performer that comes at a price that we had to check wasn't a mistake.

REVIEW AS PDF-DOCUMENT

"Testsieger Trail" für SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 in WOMB 03/2019

Wie es der Name schon ausdrückt, ist das komplett neu entwickelte SLIDE TRAIL Twentyniner-Bike für feinste Trail-Abenteuer konzipiert. ...

TESTBERICHT ALS PDF-DOKUMENT

"Editors Choice für Preis/Leistung" - SLIDE TRAIL 9.0 in Prime Mountainbiking #17 04/2019

Das SLIDE TRAIL 9.0 macht einfach Spaß! Es ist von vorne bis hinten durchdacht und die beste Wahl für diejenigen, die ein Bike für alles suchen und dafür nicht das Sparbuch plündern wollen. Wertige Ausstattung und Fahrspaß gibt es von RADON hier zum Versendertypischen fairen Preis.

TESTBERICHT ALS PDF-DOKUMENT

"Kauftipp" und "Sehr gut" für SLIDE TRAIL 10.0 in Mountainbike 05/19

Als "neuer Platzhirsch unter den All-Mountains" hat RADON das SLIDE TRAIL im letzten Herbst präsentiert. ...

TESTBERICHT ALS PDF-DOKUMENT

"Preis-Leistung-Tipp" & "Sehr gut" für SLIDE TRAIL 8.0 in BIKE 02/2019

Gelungene Geometrie, stimmige Ausstattung, ausgewogenes Fahrwerk: Der Neuling in RADONs Produktpalette trifft ins Schwarze. ...

TESTBERICHT ALS PDF-DOKUMENT

 

 

Ausstattung

*Die Angabe bezieht sich auf die kleinste Rahmengröße; gewogen ohne Pedale.
**Vertragslaufzeit 60 Monate (ggf. andere Laufzeiten möglich); Sollzinssatz (jährl.) 4,8% gebunden für die gesamte Laufzeit. Der effektive Jahreszins beträgt 4,9%. Versandkosten sind im Finanzierungsbeispiel nicht enthalten. Vertragspartner ist die TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Bitte beachten Sie dazu auch die weiteren Hinweise zur Finanzierung.

Bike-Kategorie 4: ALL MOUNTAIN / ENDURO

Egal ob flowiger Trail oder verblockte, technische Passagen – Mit einem Bike aus der Kategorie „Allmountain/ Enduro“ bist Du für alle Fälle gewappnet!

Mehr erfahren

Online bestellt. Lokal geliefert.

Service in deiner Nähe.
Service-Partner finden Testcenter finden