Calculate frame size


Your crotch height corresponds to the frame size
- inch ( - cm )
NEW
Save
Save

The JEALOUS HYBRID 10.0 625 as the flagship of the RADON E-Hardtail fleet is available for the first time for the model year 2022. It convinces not only with its beautiful, hydroformed aluminum frame in noble, matte gray, but also with a lot of trail competence through the powerful drive and the cleverly chosen, very high-quality equipment. At the heart of it all is the husky Bosch Performance CX drive with its 85 Nm of torque, which provides you with enough power in every conceivable situation. Up to 340% support to the energy contributed by you let you fly up the trail, the limit you set yourself! The tour can last longer, because the large 625Wh Powertube battery provides power even for the big round. And you will drive the more often, because for you we have packed everything on the bike, which maximizes the fun. Subject comfort: which begins with the super comfortable and stable FOX 34 Rhyhthm Sweep Adjust suspension fork with its 120mm travel, which paves the way for you and makes even technical, rooty trails pure pleasure. The comfortable Natural Fit Venec saddle and the hand-flattering ACID React Pro grips let the contact points between body and bike become a wellness oasis. Topic drive: a Shimano XT gruopset with silky smooth transitions and enormous bandwidth through the large 10-51 teeth comprehensive cassette lets you conquer any steep climb, but also has enough reserves for intermediate sprints on the flat or even the downhill. Subject safety: with the four piston Shimano XT brake front and rear you have massive power, which can be used but finely dosed. In addition, you have the RADON Dropper Post on board in the technical, steep terrain, which you can casually lower from the handlebars to shift the center of gravity to the rear. The optimal overall package is complemented by the stiff and durable SUNringlé Düroc SD37 Expert wheelset and the grippy cult tires Nobby Nic from Schwalbe in the Super Ground version, which lets you roll well and gives grip. Do not wait too long for the JEALOUS HYBRID 10.0 625!

Highlights

Fox 34 Rhythm fork

Bosch Performance Line CX engine

Bosch Powertube 625Wh

Shimano XT 12-speed groupset

Shimano XT 4-piston brakes

SUNringlé Düroc SD37 Expert wheelset

Frame

Our JEALOUS HYBRID goes freshly updated in its second season. Nothing has changed in the hard facts that were already valid last year: the aluminum frame created in the latest hydroforming technology takes the 625Wh large Powertube battery in its down tube shapely. This holds the energy ready for the most powerful Bosch motor ever, the Performance CX with its 85 Nm of torque and maximum 340% support. The sporty geometry makes the JEALOUS HYBRID a real trail bike, but it also masters leisurely tours easy. The fine chassis is supported by the highest quality components from the suspension fork to the tires and that across all models.

 

 

Specifications

Weight refers to the smallest frame size (without pedals)
**Contract period of 60 months (other periods possible); annual borrowing rate 4,8%, fixed for the whole contract period. The effective rate is 4,9%. Shipping costs are not included in this financing example. Contracting party is the TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Please also note further details about financing.

Bike-Kategorie 3: TOUR / CROSS COUNTRY

For all XC fans who frequently ride on unpaved surfaces and aren’t afraid of roots, stones or small drops, we recommend our models from the “Tour/Cross Country” category.

more information

Global shipping. Local service.

Service-Partner Testcenter

Rahmengrösse berechnen


Die eingegebene Schritthöhe entspricht einer Rahmengröße von
- Zoll ( - cm )
NEW
Spare
Spare

Das JEALOUS HYBRID 10.0 625 als Flaggschiff der RADON E-Hardtail-Flotte gibt es für das Modelljahr 2022 erstmalig. Es überzeugt nicht nur mit seinem schönen, hydrogeformten Aluminiumrahmen in edlem, mattem Grau, sondern auch mit viel Trailkompetenz durch den starken Antrieb und die geschickt gewählte, sehr hochwertige Ausstattung. Herzstück des Ganzen ist der bärenstarke Bosch Performance CX Antrieb mit seinen 85 Nm Drehmoment, die Dir in jeder erdenklichen Situation genügend Power bieten. Bis zu 340% Unterstützung zu der von Dir eingebrachten Energie lassen Dich den Trail hochfliegen, das Limit setzt Du selbst! Die Tour kann ruhig auch länger dauern, denn der große 625Wh Powertube-Akku liefert Strom auch für die große Runde. Und die wirst Du des öfteren fahren, denn dafür haben wir Dir alles mit ans Bike gepackt, was den Spaß maximiert. Thema Komfort: der beginnt bei der superkomfortablen und fahrstabilen FOX 34 Rhyhthm Sweep Adjust Federgabel mit ihren 120mm Federweg, die Dir den Weg ebnet und auch technische, wurzelige Trails zum reinen Vergnügen macht. Der bequeme Natural Fit Venec Sattel und die handschmeichelnden Performance Griffe aus dem gleichen Hause lassen die Kontaktpunkte zwischen Körper und Bike zur Wellnessoase werden. Thema Antrieb: eine Shimano XT Schaltung mit seidenweichen Übergängen und enormer Bandbreite durch die große 10-51 Zähne umfassende Kassette lässt Dich jeden noch so steilen Anstieg bezwingen, hat aber auch für Zwischensprints im Flachen oder auch den Downhill genügend Reserven. Thema Safety: mit der Shimano XT Bremse und ihren vier Kolben vorne und hinten hast Du massig Power, die sich aber fein dosiert einsetzen lässt. Dazu hast Du im technischen, steilen Gelände die RADON Dropper Post an Bord, die Du lässig vom Lenker aus absenken kannst, um den Schwerpunkt nach hinten zu verlagern. Ergänzt wird das optimale Gesamtpaket durch den steifen und haltbaren SUNringlé Düroc SD37 Expert Systemlaufradsatz und den griffigen Kultreifen Nobby Nic von Schwalbe in der Super Ground Ausführung, der dich gut rollen lässt und Grip schenkt. Warte nicht zu lange beim JEALOUS HYBRID 10.0 625!

Highlights

Fox 34 Rhythm Federgabel

Bosch Performance Line CX Motor

Bosch Powertube 625Wh

Shimano XT 12-fach Schaltgruppe

Shimano XT 4-Kolben Bremse

SUNringlé Düroc SD37 Expert Laufradsatz

Rahmen

Unser JEALOUS HYBRID geht frisch aktualisiert in seine zweite Saison. Nichts geändert hat sich an den hard facts, die auch letztes Jahr schon galten: der in modernster Hydroforming-Technik entstandene Aluminiumrahmen nimmt formschön den 625Wh großen Powertube-Akku in seinem Unterrohr auf. Dieser hält die Energie bereit für den stärksten Bosch Motor aller Zeiten, den Performance CX mit seinen 85 Nm Drehmoment und maximalen 340% Unterstützung. Die sportliche Geometrie macht das JEALOUS HYBRID zu einem echten Trailbike, aber auch gemütliche Touren beherrscht es easy. Unterstützt wird das feine Chassis von hochwertigsten Komponenten von der Federgabel bis hin zu den Reifen und das über alle Modelle.

 

 

Ausstattung

*Die Angabe bezieht sich auf die kleinste Rahmengröße; gewogen ohne Pedale.
**Vertragslaufzeit 60 Monate (ggf. andere Laufzeiten möglich); Sollzinssatz (jährl.) 4,8% gebunden für die gesamte Laufzeit. Der effektive Jahreszins beträgt 4,9%. Versandkosten sind im Finanzierungsbeispiel nicht enthalten. Vertragspartner ist die TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Bitte beachten Sie dazu auch die weiteren Hinweise zur Finanzierung.

Bike-Kategorie 3: TOUR / CROSS COUNTRY

Für alle XC-Fans, die häufig abseits von befestigten Wegen unterwegs sind und keine Wurzeln, Steine oder kleinere Absätze scheuen, empfehlen sich unsere Modelle aus der Kategorie „Tour / Cross Country“.

Mehr erfahren

Online bestellt. Lokal geliefert.

Service in deiner Nähe.
Service-Partner finden Testcenter finden