Calculate frame size


Your crotch height corresponds to the frame size
- inch ( - cm )
NEW
Save
Save

The top seller JEALOUS HYBRID 9.0 625 comes in its second season equipped as before and has been revised only in nuances. The beautiful, elaborately hydroformed frame houses the heart of the bike, the Bosch Performance CX drive with its powerful 85 Nm torque, which provides you with enough power in every trail and situation. It is powered by the 625 Wh Powertube battery, which allows epic tours with its large capacity and is also beautifully hidden in the down tube. At the front, a Rock Shox 35 Silver TK Air fork cushions and dampens coarse and fine impacts equally away from the ground, allows you with its 35mm strong stanchions and 120mm travel precise control over your JEALOUS HYBRID and provides a lot of riding comfort. A SRAM NX Eagle 12-speed gear system provides you with the right gear ratio at all times, with the large 11-50 teeth comprehensive cassette you are also prepared for the steepest climbs. In the fast downhill you then benefit from the powerful Magura MT Trail Custom brake system with its four pistons in front, it lets you decelerate at any time powerful and controlled. This is also helped by the grippy Schwalbe Nobby Nic tires, which at the same time have good rolling values and show bite when needed in the trail. In technically difficult and steep passes you can easily lower the Radon Dropper Post from the handlebars to have more freedom of movement. Rock the trail with your JEALOUS HYBRID 9.0 625.

Highlights

RockShox 35 Silver TK air fork

Bosch Performance Line CX engine

Bosch Powertube 625Wh

SRAM NX Eagle 12-speed gear system

Frame

Our JEALOUS HYBRID goes freshly updated in its second season. Nothing has changed in the hard facts that were already valid last year: the aluminum frame created in the latest hydroforming technology takes the 625Wh large Powertube battery in its down tube shapely. This holds the energy ready for the most powerful Bosch motor ever, the Performance CX with its 85 Nm of torque and maximum 340% support. The sporty geometry makes the JEALOUS HYBRID a real trail bike, but it also masters leisurely tours easy. The fine chassis is supported by the highest quality components from the suspension fork to the tires and that across all models.

 

 

Specifications

Weight refers to the smallest frame size (without pedals)
**Contract period of 60 months (other periods possible); annual borrowing rate 4,8%, fixed for the whole contract period. The effective rate is 4,9%. Shipping costs are not included in this financing example. Contracting party is the TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Please also note further details about financing.

Bike-Kategorie 3: TOUR / CROSS COUNTRY

For all XC fans who frequently ride on unpaved surfaces and aren’t afraid of roots, stones or small drops, we recommend our models from the “Tour/Cross Country” category.

more information

Global shipping. Local service.

Service-Partner Testcenter

Rahmengrösse berechnen


Die eingegebene Schritthöhe entspricht einer Rahmengröße von
- Zoll ( - cm )
NEW
Spare
Spare

Der Topseller JEALOUS HYBRID 9.0 625 kommt in seiner zweiten Saison ausstattungstark daher wie bisher und wurde nur in Nuancen überarbeitet. Der formschöne, aufwendig hydrogeformte Rahmen beherbergt das Herzstück des Bikes, den Bosch Performance CX Antrieb mit seinen bärenstarken 85 Nm Drehmoment, der Dir in jeder Trail- und Lebenslage genügend Kraft liefert. Angetrieben wird er vom 625 Wh umfassenden Powertube Akku, der mit seiner großen Kapazität epische Touren ermöglicht und sich auch noch formschön im Unterrohr versteckt. An der Front federt und dämpft eine Rock Shox 35 Silver TK Air Gabel grobe und feine Stöße gleichermaßen vom Untergrund weg, erlaubt Dir mit ihren 35mm starken Standrohren sowie 120mm Federweg präzise Kontrolle über Dein JEALOUS HYBRID und spendet viel Fahrkomfort. Eine SRAM NX Eagle Schaltung mit 12 Gängen stellt Dir jederzeit die richtige Übersetzung zur Verfügung, mit der großen 11-50 Zähne umfassenden Kassette bist Du auch für die steilsten Anstiege vorbereitet. Im schnellen Downhill kommt Dir dann die starke Magura MT Trail Custom Bremsanlage mit ihren vier Kolben vorne zugute, sie lässt Dich jederzeit kraftvoll und dosiert verzögern. Dabei helfen auch die griffigen Schwalbe Nobby Nic Pneus, die gleichzeitig gute Rollwerte haben und bei Bedarf im Trail Biss zeigen. In technisch schwierigen und steilen Passgen kannst Du easy vom Lenker aus die Radon Dropper Post absenken, um mehr Bewegungsfreiheit zu haben. Rock den Trail mit Deinem JEALOUS HYBRID 9.0 625.

Highlights

RockShox 35 Silver TK Air Federgabel

Bosch Performance Line CX Motor

Bosch Powertube 625Wh

SRAM NX Eagle 12-fach Schaltung

Rahmen

Unser JEALOUS HYBRID geht frisch aktualisiert in seine zweite Saison. Nichts geändert hat sich an den hard facts, die auch letztes Jahr schon galten: der in modernster Hydroforming-Technik entstandene Aluminiumrahmen nimmt formschön den 625Wh großen Powertube-Akku in seinem Unterrohr auf. Dieser hält die Energie bereit für den stärksten Bosch Motor aller Zeiten, den Performance CX mit seinen 85 Nm Drehmoment und maximalen 340% Unterstützung. Die sportliche Geometrie macht das JEALOUS HYBRID zu einem echten Trailbike, aber auch gemütliche Touren beherrscht es easy. Unterstützt wird das feine Chassis von hochwertigsten Komponenten von der Federgabel bis hin zu den Reifen und das über alle Modelle.

 

 

Ausstattung

*Die Angabe bezieht sich auf die kleinste Rahmengröße; gewogen ohne Pedale.
**Vertragslaufzeit 60 Monate (ggf. andere Laufzeiten möglich); Sollzinssatz (jährl.) 4,8% gebunden für die gesamte Laufzeit. Der effektive Jahreszins beträgt 4,9%. Versandkosten sind im Finanzierungsbeispiel nicht enthalten. Vertragspartner ist die TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Bitte beachten Sie dazu auch die weiteren Hinweise zur Finanzierung.

Bike-Kategorie 3: TOUR / CROSS COUNTRY

Für alle XC-Fans, die häufig abseits von befestigten Wegen unterwegs sind und keine Wurzeln, Steine oder kleinere Absätze scheuen, empfehlen sich unsere Modelle aus der Kategorie „Tour / Cross Country“.

Mehr erfahren

Online bestellt. Lokal geliefert.

Service in deiner Nähe.
Service-Partner finden Testcenter finden