Hardtail
29"

JEALOUS

Hardtail / Carbon

Uncompromising. Lightweight. Playful. The brand new JEALOUS is our high-end carbon hardtail, developed with pro team riders and tested in the XC and Marathon world cup. This agile racer, with its shallow head tube angle, longer front and shorter rear sections, cries out to be taken on technically demanding XC courses. 100m of suspension travel, 29-inch wheels, a shorter stem and wider handlebars all allow for perfect control in difficult terrain. In total, there are eight different fully equipped models available at prices ranging from €1999–€6499. But watch out: where there's JEALOUS, there's envy!

Show all bikes

from 1699

from

Save 300€

JEALOUS 6.0

29"

1699 € 1999 €

Show details
Save 200€

JEALOUS 7.0

29"

2199 € 2399 €

Show details
Save 400€

JEALOUS 8.0

29"

2399 € 2799 €

Show details
Save 700€

JEALOUS 9.0 Di2

29"

2799 € 3499 €

Show details
Save 400€

JEALOUS 9.0 SL

29"

3199 € 3599 €

Show details
Save 600€

JEALOUS 10.0

29"

3699 € 4299 €

Show details

JEALOUS 10.0 SL

29"

4999 €

Show details

JEALOUS LTD

29"

6499 €

Show details
29"

JEALOUS

Hardtail / Carbon

Our new JEALOUS frameset: Uncompromising. Lightweight. Playful. The brand new JEALOUS is our high-end carbon hardtail, developed with pro team riders and tested in the XC and Marathon world cup. This agile racer, with its shallow head tube angle, longer front and shorter rear sections, cries out to be taken on technically demanding XC courses. But watch out: where there's JEALOUS, there's envy!

Show all bikes

from 999

from

JEALOUS 2X

29"

999 €

Show details

JEALOUS 1X

29"

1499 €

Show details
29"
27.5"

ZR RACE

Hardtail / Aluminium

High-end in aluminium: equipped to the highest standards, the ZR RACE is aimed at tour riders with sporting ambitions as well as amateur racers. The racing geometry, the head tube and PressFit bottom bracket all confirm an emphasis on rigidity and minimal weight. Internally routed cables keep the looks clean. With 100mm of suspension travel, the bike sails smoothly over every terrain and the High Direct Mount front derailleur makes for snappy gear changes. The highest-spec ZR RACE 8.0 bike is equipped with the X-12 thru axle and is available with Size Split with 27.5- or 29-inch wheels. There's nothing like being at the start line with the ZR RACE!

Show all bikes

from 1299

from

ZR RACE 6.0

29"

1299 €

Show details

ZR RACE 8.0

27.5"

1599 €

Show details

ZR RACE 8.0

29"

1599 €

Show details
Save 200€

ZR RACE 9.0 SE

29"

1399 € 1599 €

Show details
27.5"
29"

ZR TEAM

Hardtail / Aluminium

Pure riding pleasure, great value for money and no comprising on quality: our classic hardtail can be yours from €499. Either as a 27.5 inch or a 29er – thanks to Size Split, the bike comes with different wheel sizes depending on frame size and usage. All models come with: hydroformed aluminium frame, tapered head tube and 100mm of suspension travel. For even more comfort, all models can be equipped with adjustable seat posts. All five configurations come with internally routed cables and durable components – the perfect way to get started in mountain biking.

Show all bikes

from 449

from

ZR TEAM 5.0

27.5"

499 €

Show details

ZR TEAM 5.0

29"

499 €

Show details

ZR TEAM 6.0

27.5"

649 €

Show details

ZR TEAM 6.0

29"

649 €

Show details

ZR TEAM 7.0

27.5"

799 €

Show details

ZR TEAM 7.0

29"

799 €

Show details
Save 100€

ZR TEAM 8.0

27.5"

899 € 999 €

Show details

ZR TEAM 8.0

29"

999 €

Show details

ZR TEAM NX

27.5"

999 €

Show details

ZR TEAM NX

29"

999 €

Show details
27.5"

ZR LADY

Hardtail / Aluminium

With the ZR LADY, RADON has the perfect touring bike for female riders. The sloping top tube lowers the stand-over height and means more leg space. Anatomically formed saddles ensure a relaxed sitting position and ergonomic grips promote blood flow and comfort on long tours. The forks with 100mm of suspension travel also play their part. Both equipment and value for money of the womens models are in no way inferior to the other 27.5-inch models in the ZR series – so a real alternative for sporty female riders!

Show all bikes

from 469

from

Save 60€

ZR LADY 5.0

27.5"

469 € 529 €

Show details

ZR LADY 6.0

27.5"

699 €

Show details
Save 100€

ZR LADY 7.0

27.5"

799 € 899 €

Show details

Hardtail
29"

JEALOUS

Hardtail / Carbon

Kompromisslos. Leicht. Verspielt. Das komplett neue JEALOUS ist unser High-End Carbon Hardtail, entwickelt mit Profi-Teamfahrern und erprobt im XC und Marathon Worldcup. Die agile Rennmaschine schreit mit ihrem flachen Lenkwinkel, einer längeren Front und dem kurzen Hinterbau geradezu nach technisch anspruchsvollen XC-Strecken. 100mm Federweg, 29 Zoll Laufräder, kurze Vorbauten und breite Lenker ermöglichen perfekte Kontrolle in schwierigem Gelände. Insgesamt acht topausgestattete Modellvarianten sind zu Preisen zwischen 1999 Euro und 6499 Euro zu haben. Aber Vorsicht: das JEALOUS macht neidisch!

Alle Modelle anzeigen

ab 1699

ab

Spare 300€

JEALOUS 6.0

29"

1699 € 1999 €

Details anzeigen

JEALOUS 7.0

29"

2399 €

Details anzeigen
Spare 300€

JEALOUS 8.0

29"

2499 € 2799 €

Details anzeigen
Spare 500€

JEALOUS 9.0 Di2

29"

2999 € 3499 €

Details anzeigen

JEALOUS 9.0 SL

29"

3599 €

Details anzeigen

JEALOUS 10.0

29"

4299 €

Details anzeigen

JEALOUS 10.0 SL

29"

4999 €

Details anzeigen

JEALOUS LTD

29"

6499 €

Details anzeigen
29"

JEALOUS

Hardtail / Carbon

Das JEALOUS Framset: Kompromisslos. Leicht. Verspielt. Das komplett neue JEALOUS ist unser High-End Carbon Hardtail, entwickelt mit Profi-Teamfahrern und erprobt im XC und Marathon Worldcup. Die agile Rennmaschine schreit mit ihrem flachen Lenkwinkel, einer längeren Front und dem kurzen Hinterbau geradezu nach technisch anspruchsvollen XC-Strecken. Aber Vorsicht: das JEALOUS macht neidisch!

Alle Modelle anzeigen

ab 999

ab

JEALOUS 2X

29"

999 €

Details anzeigen

JEALOUS 1X

29"

1499 €

Details anzeigen
29"
27.5"

ZR RACE

Hardtail / Aluminium

High-End in Alu: das hochwertig ausgestattete ZR RACE richtet sich an sportlich ambitionierte Tourenfahrer und Amateur-Racer. Die Renngeometrie, das Conehead Steuerrohr und Press-Fit Innenlager unterstreichen die Trimmung auf Steifigkeit und geringes Gewicht. Innenverlegte Züge halten die Optik clean. Mit 100mm Federweg bügelt das Bike über jedes Gelände und der High-Direct Mount Umwerfer sorgt für knackige Gangwechsel. In der Topausstattung ZR RACE 8.0 ist das Bike mit X-12 Steckachsen ausgestattet und im Sizesplit als 29er oder 27.5-Zoller erhältlich. Nichts wie ran an die Startlinie mit dem ZR RACE!

Alle Modelle anzeigen

ab 1299

ab

ZR RACE 6.0

29"

1299 €

Details anzeigen

ZR RACE 8.0

27.5"

1599 €

Details anzeigen

ZR RACE 8.0

29"

1599 €

Details anzeigen
27.5"
29"

ZR TEAM

Hardtail / Aluminium

Fahrspaß pur, ein super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und keine Abstriche bei der Qualität: Schon ab 499 Euro ist unser Hardtail-Klassiker zu haben. Ob als 27.5-Zoller oder 29er – dank Sizesplit kommt das Bike je nach Rahmengröße und Einsatzbereich mit unterschiedlichen Laufradgrößen. Allen Modellen gemeinsam: der hydrogeformte Aluminiumrahmen, das konische Steuerrohr und 100mm Federweg. Für noch mehr Komfort können alle Modelle mit Vario-Sattelstützen aufgerüstet werden. Alle fünf Ausstattungsvarianten sind mit innenverlegten Zügen und langlebigen Komponenten ausgestattet – für den perfekten Einstieg in den Mountainbike-Sport.

Alle Modelle anzeigen

ab 499

ab

ZR TEAM 5.0

27.5"

499 €

Details anzeigen

ZR TEAM 5.0

29"

499 €

Details anzeigen

ZR TEAM 6.0

27.5"

649 €

Details anzeigen

ZR TEAM 6.0

29"

649 €

Details anzeigen

ZR TEAM 7.0

27.5"

799 €

Details anzeigen

ZR TEAM 7.0

29"

799 €

Details anzeigen

ZR TEAM 8.0

27.5"

999 €

Details anzeigen

ZR TEAM 8.0

29"

999 €

Details anzeigen

ZR TEAM NX

27.5"

999 €

Details anzeigen

ZR TEAM NX

29"

999 €

Details anzeigen
27.5"

ZR LADY

Hardtail / Aluminium

Mit dem ZR LADY hat RADON das perfekte Tourenbike für Pilotinnen im Programm. Die Geometrie des Rahmens sorgt mit dem geknickten Oberrohr für eine geringere Überstandshöhe und mehr Beinfreiheit. Anatomisch geformte Sättel ermöglichen entspanntes Sitzen und ergonomische Griffe fördern Durchblutung und Komfort bei längeren Touren. Dazu tragen auch die ausgewählten Gabeln mit 100mm Federweg bei. Bei Ausstattung und Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stehen die 27.5 Zoll Damenmodelle den anderen Bikes der ZR Serie in nichts nach – eine echte Alternative also für sportliche Bikerinnen!

Alle Modelle anzeigen

ab 529

ab

ZR LADY 5.0

27.5"

529 €

Details anzeigen

ZR LADY 6.0

27.5"

699 €

Details anzeigen

ZR LADY 7.0

27.5"

899 €

Details anzeigen