ZR Team 27,5 7.0

Highlights

Rock Shox Recon Silver, TK Air
Shimano Altus BR-M355
Shimano XT RD-M781-SGSL
LEVEL NINE Race

669.00 £

799.00 €

Financing*** monthly from € 66.58. Cent/Gramm
Order at Bike-Discount!

ZR Team 27,5 7.0

The fitted Shimano Deore Group is well renowned for its durability and flawless functionality. The XT rear derailleur vouches for precision with every gear change with the 10-speed drivetrain. The Rock Shox Recon Gold TK Air features a stiff aluminum crown married to lightweight 32mm upper tubes, making the ZR Team 27.5 7.0 the ideal companion for daily training rides. The bike is the perfect choice for ambitious athletes looking for an entry-ticket into the world of premium hardtail mountain bikes.

Geometry

Specifications

** Weight as measured for the smalles frame size. Deviations are possible because of production tolerances for particular components.

Frame Radon ZR Team 27,5
Fork Rock Shox Recon Silver, TK, SA
Travel fork 100mm
Wheelset Mavic Crossride FTS-X 27.5
Brakes Shimano Altus BR-M355
Brake discs Shimano SM-RT56, 180/160mm, 6-Bolt
Crank Shimano Deore FC-M612, 10-speed, 40x30x22T, 175mm
Inner bearing attached
Shifter Shimano Deore SL-M610
Derailleur Shimano Deore FD-M610, Topswing, 34,9mm
Rear derailleur Shimano XT RD-M781-SGSL
Cassette Shimano Deore CS-HG50, 10-speed, 11-36
Chain Shimano CN-HG54
Spokes DT Swiss
Handlebar LEVEL NINE Race Riser 318 9°
Stem LEVEL NINE Race 6°
Headset FSA No.10
Grips Radon basic grips
Seatpost LEVEL NINE Race 30,9 x 350mm
Saddle Selle Italia X1
Tires Schwalbe Nobby Nic, PerL, 27.5 x 2.25"
Colour black/anthracite/yellow, petrol/red
Weight 12,70 kg**
Frame size 16", 18", 20", 22"

Technology

Rock Shox Recon Silver, TK, Air fork

Not every XC rider is as addicted to riding as we are. But that doesn’t mean they want to ride suspension that’s "casual". So we created the Recon. The Recon is a singletrack force to be reckoned with.
The solo-air chamber makes it possible to adjust the pressure of the positive- and negative-chamber at the same time. If you happen to hit a big rock when you have your fork locked out, TurnKey’s patented blow-off design takes the bullet for you, absorbing the unexpected hit instantly. When you think about it, it’s kind of noble.

Shimano Altus BR-M355 disc brake

In our beginner range we use reliable components with a good performance and a moderate price. One of these components is the Shimano Altus disc brake. The brake provides a lot of braking power, giving you the opportunity to ride safe and brake quickly, whenever the situation demands. The brakes are easy to bleed; Shimano uses the hydraulic system with mineral oil, which is non-poisonous for the environment and insensitiv in difficult circumstances.

Shimano XT RD-M781-SGSL rear derailleur

The Shimano XT rear derailleur offers a great shifting performance and precise adjusting possibilities. With a weight of only 234g it’s also light-weight! Unmistakeable: the unique “X”-design. The Shadow technology makes the rear derailleur extra narrow.

LEVEL NINE Series

LEVEL NINE components are developed with input and collaboration from a team of riders based all over the world. Whistler, Champéry, Marin, Sedona, are all great places to ride. Our components are tested there, as well as on our favorite local loops. There are more local places out there with killer riding that most of us have never heard of or even imagined. See you on the trails!

  • ZR Team 27,5

    Team family. This make it the first choice for ambitious amateur cyclists.

    More traction, better rollover, good responsiveness while maintaining high agility and good handling, many advantages are in favor of 27.5 inch wheels. This is the way the ZR Team 27.5 line positions itself at the entry point to premium mountain bikes. The new frame has now a slightly more squared look, comes with a tapered head tube and internally routed cables. Special highlights are: A frame forged from 7005-series aluminum and the seat tube diameter is now 30.9mm to allow for adjustable seat posts.

    Four different models are available starting at 499.00 Euro. It’s extremely easy: Simply get on the bike and ride!

    back to overview
***Contract period of 12 months (other periods possible); annual borrowing rate 0,0%, fixed for the whole contract period. The effective rate is 0,0%. Shipping costs are not included in this financing example. Contracting party is the TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Please also note further details about financing.

ZR Team 27,5 7.0

Highlights

Rock Shox Recon Silver, TK Air
Shimano Altus BR-M355
Shimano XT RD-M781-SGSL
LEVEL NINE Race

669.00 £

799.00 €

Finanzierung*** ab 66.58 € MTL. Cent/Gramm
Bestellen bei Bike-Discount!

ZR Team 27,5 7.0

Ausgestattet mit einer Luftfedergabel sowie Shimano Deore Schaltkomponenten ist das ZR Team 27,5 7.0 eine Option für alle, die ein durchgängig solides und qualitativ hochwertiges Bike suchen. Die Deore-Gruppe ist bekannt für ihre Langlebigkeit und ihre einwandfreie Funktion, das erprobte XT-Schaltwerk sorgt für präzise Schaltvorgänge auf der 10-fach Kassette. Die Luftfedergabel Recon Silver TK SoloAir aus dem Hause Rock Shox spart einerseits Gewicht, bietet andererseits jedoch dank ihrer 32mm Standrohre eine hohe Steifigkeit, so dass sich das Bike bestens als verlässliches Alltags- und Trainingsgerät eignet. Das ZR Team 27,5 7.0 ist die optimale Eintrittskarte in die Welt sportlicher Hardtail-Mountainbikes!

Geometrie

Ausstattung

** Die Angabe bezieht sich auf die kleinste Rahmengröße. Eventuelle Abweichungen des Gesamtgewichts sind auf Fertigungstoleranzen der einzelnen Komponenten zurückzuführen.

Rahmen Radon ZR Team 27,5
Gabel Rock Shox Recon Silver, TK, SA
Federweg Front 100mm
Laufradsatz Mavic Crossride FTS-X 27.5
Bremse Shimano Altus BR-M355
Bremsscheiben Shimano SM-RT56, 180/160mm, 6-Bolt
Kurbel Shimano Deore FC-M612, 10-speed, 40x30x22T, 175mm
Innenlager attached
Schalthebel Shimano Deore SL-M610
Umwerfer Shimano Deore FD-M610, Topswing, 34,9mm
Schaltwerk Shimano XT RD-M781-SGSL
Kassette Shimano Deore CS-HG50, 10-speed, 11-36
Kette Shimano CN-HG54
Speichen DT Swiss
Lenker LEVEL NINE Race Riser 318 9°
Vorbau LEVEL NINE Race 6°
Steuersatz FSA No.10
Griffe Radon basic grips
Sattelstütze LEVEL NINE Race 30,9 x 350mm
Sattel Selle Italia X1
Reifen Schwalbe Nobby Nic, PerL, 27.5 x 2.25"
Farbe black/anthracite/yellow, petrol/red
Gewicht 12,70 kg**
Rahmengrößen 16", 18", 20", 22"

Technologie

Rock Shox Recon Silver, TK, Air Federgabel

Die Rock Shox Silver ist eine Luftfedergabel mit einem hervorragenden Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die Solo-Air-Kammer sorgt für ein stets ausgeglichenes Druckverhältnis zwischen Positiv- und Negativkammer. Dadurch lässt sie sich in Sekunden an das Gewicht des Fahrers anpassen. Durch die TurnKey Technologie reagiert sie selbst dann auf unerwartet harte Schläge, wenn die Gabel gelockt ist.

Shimano Altus BR-M355 Scheibenbremse

Bei unseren Einsteiger-Rädern verbauen wir Komponenten, die eine zuverlässige Leistung zum moderaten Preis bieten. Ein solcher Kandidat ist die Shimano Scheibenbremse der Altus Gruppe, sie bietet reichlich Bremspower, um sicher und schnell zum Stehen zu kommen und eingreifen zu können, wann immer es die Situation erfordert. Die Bremsen lassen sich leicht entlüften; Shimano befüllt das Hydrauliksystem außerdem mit Mineralöl, das nicht giftig auf die Umwelt wirkt und das sich robust gegen Umwelteinflüsse zeigt.

Shimano XT RD-M781-SGSL Schaltwerk

Das XT-Schaltwerk aus dem Hause Shimano bietet eine hervorragende Schaltleistung und verfügt über einen breiten und robusten Einstellbereich. Dabei ist es nach XT-Manier mit einem Gewicht von 234g äußerst leicht! Unverkennbar: das elegante Design mit eingearbeitetem “X”. Die Shadow-Technologie verfügt über ein extraflaches Profil.

LEVEL NINE Anbauteile

Bei der Entwicklung von LEVEL NINE Komponenten spielt die Erfahrung von Teamfahrers aus aller Welt eine entscheidene Rolle. Whistler, Champéry, Marin, Sedona sind großartige Spots zum Biken. LEVEL NINE Produkte werden hier genauso getestet wie auch auf  unbekannten Trails. Es gibt viel mehr Local Spots mit unbekannten Top-Fahrern, von denen man bisher noch nichts gehört hat. Gehöre dazu - wir sehen uns auf dem Trail!

  • ZR Team 27,5

    Unser Klassiker im Hardtail Segment - der perfekte Einstieg in den Mountainbike Sport. Mehr Traktion, besseres Überrollverhalten aber dennoch eine hohe Wendigkeit, viele Vorteile sprechen für die 27,5-Zoller. Damit präsentiert sich das ZR Team 27,5 als der Einstieg in die Welt qualitativ hochwertiger Mountainbikes.

    Der Rahmen hat einen etwas kantigeren Look und kommt mit einem getaperten Steuerrohr sowie innenverlegten Zügen. Besonderes Highlight: der Rahmen ist aus 7005er Aluminium gefertigt und hat ein Sattelstützenmaß von 30,9mm, um das Nachrüsten von Variostützen zu ermöglichen.

    Vier Ausstattungsvarianten stehen ab 499,–€ zur Auswahl. Da heißt es ganz unkompliziert: aufsteigen, losfahren, Spaß haben!

    zurück zur Übersicht
***Vertragslaufzeit 12 Monate (ggf. andere Laufzeiten möglich); Sollzinssatz (jährl.) 0,0% gebunden für die gesamte Laufzeit. Der effektive Jahreszins beträgt 0,0%. Versandkosten sind im Finanzierungsbeispiel nicht enthalten. Vertragspartner ist die TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA. Bitte beachten Sie dazu auch die weiteren Hinweise zur Finanzierung.